Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

Kontaktperson:
Gerold Rachlinger (ÖFBV-Generalsekretär)

Andromedastraße 60
A-4030 Linz

Telefon: +43 / (0)676 / 943 902 0
office@floorball.at

Game Center

Gerold Rachlinger
office@floorball.at

Medien 

Marion Rachlinger
medien@floorball.at

Mitglieder-Service

Olga Rüffler
rueffler@floorball.at

Lena Rachlinger
rachlinger@floorball.at

Sportliche Leitung

Timmo Taurer
sport@floorball.at

Nachwuchs Leitung

Armin Raditschnig
raditschnig@floorball.at

Ausbildungsleitung

Erich Rattensberger
rattensberger@floorball.at

Sportliche Beratung Spitzensport

Kari-Matti Ratsula
ratsula@floorball.at

Schiedsrichter Koordination

Alex und Christoph Gruber
referee@floorball.at

Kleinfeld Koordination

Fabian Wackernell und Erich Rattensberger
kleinfeld@floorball.at

Nationalteam Damen U19 Trainer

Patrick Kellner
kellner@floorball.at

Nationalteam Damen Trainer

Thomas Nievergelt
nievergelt@floorball.at

Nationalteam Herren U19 Trainer

Klaus Gufler
gufler@floorball.at

Nationalteam Herren Trainer

Harald Felsberger
felsberger@floorball.at
Oliver Pucher
pucher@floorball.at